Just Wanna

 

I wanna get drunk

I wanna get high      

I wanna cut out my heart

I just wanna die

 

I don’t wanna think

I don’t wanna dream

I don’t wanna hear you

I just wanna scream

 

I wanna forget you

I wanna deny

That I ever loved you

I just wanna die

Death Claims Her

2 Responses to “Just Wanna”

  1. http://jingleyanqiu.wordpress.com/2010/06/02/thursday-poets-rally-week-21-june-3-9-2010/

    Please consider join our Thursday Poets Rally week 21,
    simply post a poem,
    comment to let me know,
    visit and comment for 12 participants under the list.
    Done.
    Awards will be assigned…
    Thank you in advance for your considerations!
    BEST!
    😉

    • jingle – thank you for inviting me to join your rally again. i have intended to join several times…question: do i need to write something new or will one of my older poems do? is there a particular theme?? thanks. rose

Leave a Reply

