Some Random Pictures…

My Favorite Picture of Myself...

Me and my tattoo about one month ago

 

My Current Motto

Frequently How I Feel

2 Responses to “Some Random Pictures…”

  1. Very nice! I really like the tiny one in the snow. Its almost like a monet. Its kind of how we all are isnt it? All alone in an ocean of emptiness. Its very nice indeed.

    And youre really beautifull. And the tatoo is very nice also. I have 2 small ones i drew myslef. Hang in there pretty lady.

  2. thank you for the compliments, g! i didn’t realize that the snow picture was so small and will look on my other computer for a larger one. i like what you said about it, though, “all alone in an ocean of emptiness”. and i never considered myself in a monet….thank you. i’ll but up a clearer picture of the tattoo when i find the other snow pic. thank you, again, for the lovely compliments. have a great rest of the weekend!! rose

Leave a Reply

