I CAN’T QUIT SCREAMING!!!!!!

I HATE THAT YOU DID THIS TO ME!

HOW DID YOU TRAP ME?

HOW DO I GET OUT?

HOW DO I GET OUT??

HOW DO I FUCKING GET OUT???

THE PILLS AND THE LIQUOR

DON’T HELP MUCH AT ALL

WON’T STOP THE WHISPERS

THE SOFT, LOW CALL

OF THE RAZOR, THE KNIFE

THE TREE STANDING SILENTLY

ON THE SIDE OF THE ROAD…

THE MESSAGE SHE ASKED YOU TO SEND ME

ONLY SHOWED

THAT YOU’LL LISTEN TO HER

THE ONE YOU KNOW HURT ME –

YOU DECIDED TO DESERT ME,

TO LEAVE ME WITH NOTHING

ALONE ONCE AGAIN

EXCEPT FOR THE DEATH-WISH,

THE SCARS AND THE PAIN.

I CAN’T QUIT SCREAMING

IS THIS REALLY THE END

OF LIFE AS I KNOW IT, LIFE AS IT WAS?

I WISH I COULD SLEEP ETERNALLY

AWAY FROM THE BUZZ OF THE SHADOWS,

YOUR VOICE AND THE DRONE

OF THE NEVERENDING SCREAMS

THAT WON’T LEAVE ME ALONE.

HOW DID YOU TRAP ME?

HOW DO I GET OUT?

HOW DID THIS HAPPEN?

HELP

ME

GET

OUT……please

 

 

Leave a Reply

